The WSRT Board of Directors works together to plan our Annual Meeting, build membership, and assist members in creating a community for imaging professionals. We are always seeking new colleagues to join us in promoting our profession.

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Brenda Eldridge, RT(R) beldridge@cvch.org

Debbie Miller, M.Ed, RT(R)(CV)(M) dmiller@scc.spokane.edu 

PRESIDENT

Tracy Bailey, MBA-HM, RT(R)(S) tbailey@btc.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Heather Wallace, RT(R)  hezzi97@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Helen Murphy, M.Ed, RT(R) helen.murphy@scc.spokane.edu

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Adrienne Cook, RT(R) adriennevc11@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Susan Jahn, wsrt.office@gmail.com

student liaison

2018 MEETING PLANNER

Amanda Garlock, M.S., RT(R)(MR) amanda.garlock@gmail.com

legislative liaison

Pamela Lee, M.Ed.RT(R)(QM)(CT) plee@tacomacc.edu

WEBMASTER

Lana Johnson, RT(R)(BD)(CT), wsrt.website@gmail.com